top of page

Dil Shayri For My Love

for my love! love shayri for you my baby because I love you and I can't live with you.


whenever I think alone than you always complete me at the time and this on the world. this love shayri site not for what is love but this site explains my filings and emotions.


every time i has changed my status because you see my status and my DP just think you here than my hart is biting and my eyes always try for my love where is she.


Dil Shayari is greate shayri on the heart the shayri is one of the best shayri on the heart.


the shayri is one best shayri to the world and best shayri on the heart and the new shayri s greate and the best on the heart shayri to the best way.


the on heart shyari is heart to the best ways of the best way.


the dil shayri is hart touchable shayri for every people and every lovable shayri the love s one of the best shayri on the heart to the love is great and love is a responsible thing of the world.

the shayri is shayri but shayri in the heart that is important for on the human peoples because love is great and love is life.


the next is best hart shayri. the best shayri on the heart and the best way of the world.

the Dil shayri. is a great shayri.

काश की खुदा ने दिल शीशे के बनाये होते, तोड़ने वाले के हाथों में जख्म तो आए होते।



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page